april 15 2024

i had a couple through the hours of broken sleep and they were all distressing (yay wooo). most memorable one i remember a portion of is the girl from childhood who bullied me attacking me and holding me down which resulted in me waking up in a full frantic damp sweat and i kicked my cat off the bed when i thought it was her while in the frantic because i was still in the dream (my cat is ok and landed safely ^^' meatball usually sleeps away from my feet direction). now i am just being haunted with her face throughout the day alongside memories of work also popping in

april 7 2024

the exact dream sequence i woke up from this morning was weird. i was like traveling through huge houses and stuck on the street my dad lives and like unable to get specifically to HIS house, and had to like climb through houses and stuff it was weird? and when i did make it to his house, it was like inaniated objects come to life just chatting with me and shit and were like family to me. so weird. im struggling to recall the objects they were but they were cute. my brother was here during this journey and it felt like a cartoon / video game. i just remeber really wanting to jump into the pile of stuffed animals in order to easierly get to the next house instead of a bunch of sly cooper sorta shit

prior to this dream sequence was me in a school enviroment akin to my high school. this is a place ive been in ALOT in dreams and usually the type of enviroment where im flying around, and i was infact flying around in this dream. not with wing sorta fly but my dream self flying is more like LEapping. like sproing and gravity doesnt hold me down as much (this can suck ass in dreams where i float into the abyss) i kept going to the theather rooms and stuff and making my little thing/??i dont remember what specifically i was crafting but i remember a curiour teacher asking about it and me rushing ahead to do it. now that i think about it, i was going to the room that was a theather mixed with an altar/religious sorta thing that looked alot like my church's main room lol. the school honestly felt mixed with church and highschool. anyways i just worked on my own while other students worked with eachother. the place was HUGE. its always huge and looming for me. red and yellow and tbrowns

and the dream yesterday was me stuck in a huge house, i think the actual house was one i went to in childhood it was one of my cousins houses. anyways i was like stranded here with a little critter and and it had me feeling so small and pathetic. the sequence before this i cant recall now due to the new dreams but i remember the absolute fucking dread of being stuck in this stupid ass house with no way to go home. like i was trying to get uber on my phone with no avail and was feeling tinier and tinier. i think it was my plushie that was alot and trying to soothe me but this sequence sucked butt and i woke up feeling so little haha. this i can probably pinpoint why i had it: slept in house alone (mom was out, brother has moved out a while ago) just with the cats and was hobestly feeling like a little kid trapped in a mansion and felt like that up until my family came home then i was like a happy dog haha

march 29 2024

prior to sleep my vision was really janked up. anyways actual dream: there was more to it than this but major sequence was me and my mom boarded a cityline bus and it randomly got hella dark. we were like in a suburb area. we look out the window and its tornados. multiple in one, like biblical hands but tornadoes. the way they rotated was insanely beutiful but horrifying and unnatural. gray twisters all twisting together. considered a catastrophic event apparently by the news. no tornado sirens. the bus did his best to maneuver the situation. he hydroplaned and he got stressed out and we turned around to avoid path of these 5 rotating twisters that were ripping up a suburb. i remember calling my siblings after to check on them and ask about it and they both were like "yeah we heard abt it thats crazy". and then it cut to me being in a school/mall/field trip i swear id been in this building before in my dreamscapes. but it was crowds and stuff. i had stuffed animals i wanted to take with me but i had to leave them behind and be a big kid. and i was upset because others had some and they just sat there sadly. i remember being so stressed out at this stupid muesem/mall/school. i keep ending back in these huge limial areas packed with people and its always torment and its always buses and tornadoes. my last dream that stressed me otu this bad was when it was like a tsunami/tornado/end of world event and i stood at the coast watching the vicious waves they were alive

march 15 2024

i was in college/highschool. reoccuring area/enviroment ive been in, because the school had like classes within classes just a fucked up layout. it must have been day 1 of the semester. the teacher i had was absolute shite. like the idiot kind that you groan during class and try to think if you can still graduate on time if you drop the class kind of idiot professor. anyways that was the main feeling i got during the dream before i left class. he didnt even call my name for attendence and got snarky when i asked about it. so i left and tried to find other classses. i ended up walking throughg one classes on accident, closed the door so hard it like jammed and i felt so embarrassed so i ran so fast. i think it was a french class. idk. but yeah a fantastic stressful school esque dream. there were no buses this time tho.